Free Concert with Registration
Date: Nov 19, 2020 (Thur)  8pm (GMT+8) |Online Concert
Van Gogh Museum & Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ 

HKGNA is proud to launch its inaugural virtual concert Dutch Arts Splendid by the finest Dutch Violinist Tosca Opdam, sublime Violist Dana Zemtsov and great Pianist Anna Fedorova, co-presented with the Netherlands Consulate General in Hong Kong and Macao. This virtual concert experience will connect artwork and Van Gogh’s letter with musical themes in a cultural collaboration with the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam.


Ravel: Tzigane for violin and piano

Werkman: Suite for Viola and Piano, Op.51

Debussy: Clair de Lune (arr. for viola and piano)

Scriabin: Poem N2 Op.32

Shostakovich (arr. Atovmyan) : Five pieces for Two Violins and Piano

Violin: Tosca Opdam
Viola: Dana Zemtsov
Piano: Anna Fedorova

“Dutch Arts Splendid”  Co-presented by