Date & Time: Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 8 PM
Venue: Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall
Tickets: $30 | $20

Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office in New York (HKETONY) and Hong Kong Generation Next Arts (HKGNA) celebrate the 20th anniversary of HKSAR with a tribute concert “From Hong Kong with Love”, featuring award-winning artists Feifei Yang (erhu), Jiaju Shen (pipa), Michelle Kim (piano), Alex Yu (clarinet), CheHo Lam (violin), Na-Young Baek (cello), and HKGNA Music Competition 2016 Grand Prize Winner, pianist Wong Sze Yuen. The program includes works by Schubert, Liszt, Rachmaninoff, Strauss, Gershwin, Zhen Chen, and Piazzolla.

Performing Artists

Feifei Yang, Erhu
Alex Yu, Clarinet
Na-Young Baek, Cello
Jiaju Shen, Pipa
CheHo Lam, Violin
Michelle Kim, Piano

Introducing HKGNA Music Competition 2016 Grand Prize Winner
Pianist Wong Sze Yuen

Sponsored by | CarnegieCharge at 212-247-7800
Box Office at 57th St & Seventh
Available at the Box Office